Vision and Board

Our vision  is to facilitate student engagement, provide MURP students with a variety of career development opportunities, foster relationships in the planning community at the University and beyond, and to continue to improve the student experience for current and future UC Denver MURP students.

2016-2017 Board Members:

President: Carolina Van Horn (

Vice President: Lorin Crandall (

Secretary: Jon Moore (

Treasurer: Zareen Tasneem (

Student Representative: Chelsea Jander (

APA CO Representative: Roxanne Borzo Bertrand ( )

Please feel free to email any of us with questions, concerns, or feedback.

The APAS bylaws are available here: APAS Bylaws

The Fall 2016 APAS Report is now available.